Architectural/Interior Design

DIGroupArchitecture, LLC
15 Bethany Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
http://www.digrouparchitecture.com
Phone: 732-249-6242
Fax: 732-247-1825
Email: vmyers@digrouparchitecture.com
Vincent A. Myers - Principal

We specialize in distinctive and innovative design that reflects the requirements of seniors with an emphasis placed on research as an integral element of design.  Our collaborative process works with owners, operators, care-givers and residents to create places that promote choice, independence and dignity.

JKRP Architects, LLC
100 East Penn Square
Philadelphia, PA 19107
http://www.jkrparchitects.com
Phone: 215-928-9331
Email: rcarroll@jkrparchitects.com
Richard Carroll, AIA

JKRP Architects is a full service architecture and design firm with a long history of creating healthy, exciting spaces in which seniors can age with grace and dignity. Specialties include:  independent living, assisted living, memory care and PACE

John W. Baumgarten Architects, PC
366 North Broadway
Jericho, NY 11753
http://www.jwbarch.com
Phone: 516-939-2333
Email: john@jwbarch.com
John Baumgarten
Established in 1997 we are an award winning, full-service architectural firm serving proprietary and not-for-profit organizations in the healthcare and senior care arenas.  We are specialists in the planning for nursing home, assisted living and senior housing projects and provide an integrated approach to architecture, interiors and engineering. 

KDA Architects
227 Laurel Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
http://kd-arch.com
Phone: 856-770-1060
Fax: 856-770-1059
Email: danton@kd-arch.com
David Danton, AIA - Principal
KDA Architects provides architecture, master planning, interior design and landscape design services to senior living provides undertaking new projects, repositioning, renovations and additions. 

Kitchen & Associates Architectural Services, PA
756 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
http://www.kitchenandassociates.com
Phone: 856-854-1880
Fax: 856-854-3842
Email: mjohannesen@kitchenandassociates.com
Mary M. Johannesen - Principal
Specializing in Architecture, Engineering, Planning and Interior Design services for all sectors of the Senior Living industry.

NK Architects
95 Washington Street
Morristown, NJ 07960
http://www.nkarchitects.com
Phone: 973-539-5353
Fax: 973-539-0916
Email: gormanm@nkarchitects.com
Michael Gorman
Architecture, Master Planning, Interior Design, Structural Engineering.

RLPS Architects
250 Valleybrook Drive
Lancaster, PA 17601
http://www.rlps.com
Phone: 717-560-9501
Fax: 717-560-2373
Email: kgoff@rlps.com
Kathleen Goff - Director of Strategic Initiatives
Architecture, master planning and interior design firm specializing in senior living and care environments. New Communities, re-positioning existing communities, additions and renovations.

SFCS, Inc.
101 West Elm Street
Conshohocken, PA 24011
http://www.sfcs.com
Phone: 610-825-1288
Fax: 540-343-6925
Email: acarpenter@sfcs.com
Amy Carpenter, AIA
Full-service architecture, engineering, planning and interior design firm specializing in the design of facilities for seniors.

Spiezle Architectural Group, Inc.
1395 Yardville-Hamilton Square Rd.
Hamilton, NJ 08691
http://www.spiezle.com
Phone: 866-974-7666 x261
Email: sleone@spiezle.com
Steve Leone, AIA, LEEDap - Principal

Spiezle Architectural Group is a leading architectural design firm that partners with clients to develop solutions unique to their goals and vision. We craft sustainable minded environments that support caring, independence and dignity.


 



 
Search Again | Back to Top