Contact

LeadingAge New Jersey
University Office Plaza II
3705 Quakerbridge Road - Suite 102
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-452-1161
Fax: 609-452-2907
Office Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Click here for driving directions

 

 

LeadingAge New Jersey Staff

Michele M. Kent, President, CEO
email:mkent@LeadingAgeNJ.org

Michele J. Mount, CAE, Executive Vice President
email:mmount@LeadingAgeNJ.org

Amy S. Greenbaum, Association Services Coordinator
email: agreenbaum@LeadingAgeNJ.org

Hillary Critelli, Membership & Engagement Specialist
email: hcritelli@LeadingAgeNJ.org
 
Diane Borgstrom, Finance Coordinator
email: dborgstrom@LeadingAgeNJ.org

Theresa Edelstein, Regulatory Consultant
email:tedelstein@LeadingAgeNJ.org

Mary Ann Diak-Stern, Housing Consultant
email:madiak@LeadingAgeNJ.org

Theresa Davis, Housing Consultant
email: tdavis@LeadingAgeNJ.org 

Dave Weidner, Domestic Preparedness Coordinator
e-mail:dweidner@LeadingAgeNJ.org

 

About LeadingAge New Jersey